Serial Number	Name	Designation
1	Rasik Gupta	President
2	Muskan Malik	Vice-President
		Operations
3	Yash Narang	Vice-President
		Research
4	Kriti Kapoor	Vice-President
		Creative
5	Karan Chawla	General Secretary
		Public Relations
6	Nishika Litiyan	General Secretary
		Creative
7	Ishan Arora	Research Head
8	Kunal Tiwari	Public Relations
		Head
9	Devesh Bulandani	Creative Head
10	Sanyam Kela	Research Sub-Head
11	Priyanka Tanwar	Public Relations
		Sub-Head
12	Riddhi Kalra	Creative Sub-Head
13	Manogya Kumar	Sponsorship
	Pandey	Co-Head
14	Sagar Shah	Sponsorship
		Co-Head